2022

RY X 1200x680 smaller.png

RY X

with the London Philharmonic Orchestra

29-30 March

Midge Ure for web.jpg

Midge Ure

Saturday 24 September

Blackberry smoke for web.jpg

Blackberry Smoke

Saturday 1 April 2023

yanntiersen_1200x680.jpg

Yann Tiersen

Thursday 8 September

BelleAndSebastianNEW_1200x680.jpg

Belle and Sebastian

Monday 14 - Tuesday 15 November

eels-1200x680.jpg

Eels

Monday 27 March 2023

SOUL 2 SOUL WEB.png

Soul II Soul

Friday 16 December

pavement-1200x680.png

Pavement

+ Richard Dawson + The Bug Club & more

Saturday 22 - Tuesday 25 October

cocksparrer.png

Cock Sparrer

9 September - 10 September 2022

BOH web.png
W.A.S.P. 1200x680.jpg
RayBLK_1200x680.jpg

Ray BLK

Moved to London Islington Assembly Hall

wanna.png

The Wannadies

New venue announced

EarthgangNEW_1200x680.png

EarthGang

Monday 28 November

Godsmack_1200x680.png

Godsmack

Tuesday 11 October

Saxon-Image(2)-071117.jpg

Saxon

+ special guests Diamond Head

Saturday 26 November

JPG_RH_MAIN_1200X680.jpg

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

Fashion Freak Show

Previews: 16, 18 July at 7:30pm
Run: 19 July - 28 August, Tuesday - Sunday at 7:30pm

PUP_1200x680.png

PUP

+ Pom Pom Squad & NOBRO

Friday 14 October

THE MENZINGERS 1200x680.png
MG for cms.png

The Mountain Goats

Wednesday 16 November

Greg Alan Isakov 1200x680.png

Gregory Alan Isakov

+ Blanco White

Thursday 27 October

Maximo Park 1200x680.png
Clutch 1200x680.png

Clutch

+ special guests, Greenlung & Tigercub

Saturday 17 December

The Amazons_1200x680.png

The Amazons

+ Molly Payton

Thursday 20 October

BANKS_1200x680.png

BANKS

+ Maeve

Friday 16 September

Milky Chance 1200x680.png

Milky Chance

Tuesday 1 November

NMA Web.png

New Model Army

Saturday 10 December

Ezra Furman 1. Photo by BUCK MEEK.jpg

Ezra Furman

+ The Golden Dregs

Thursday 17 November

tove.png

Tove Lo

+ Miya Folick

Saturday 5 November

MUNA_1200x680.png

MUNA

+ Bimini

Thursday 10 November

JuliaJacklin_1200x680.png

Julia Jacklin

+ Erin Rae

Friday 11 November

SOHN 1200x680.png

SOHN

Saturday 19 November

Deaf Havana Web.png

Deaf Havana

Saturday 12 November

Sports Team Web.png

Sports Team

Friday 21 October

JoeyBada$$_1200x680.png

Joey Bada$$

Tuesday 13 December

GokWan_1200x680.png

Gok Wan Presents

Isolation Nation

+ very special guests

Saturday 17 September

BillCallahan_1200x680.png

An Evening With

Bill Callahan

Wednesday 2 November

The Hu Webpage.png

The HU

Friday 9 December

Roundhouse.jpg
Untitled-1.png

Inhaler

Plus special guests Stone

Wednesday 19 October

TheLemonheads_1200x680.png

The Lemonheads

+ Special guests Bass Drum of Death

Friday 30 September

creeper.png

Creeper

Friday 4 November

DMA's WEBSITE.jpg

DMA'S

Saturday 29 October

CONFIDENCE MAN WEBSITE.jpg

Confidence Man

Thursday 3 November

What You Missed