Media Music Performing Arts

Roundhouse Creative Experience Drop-In

Learn how to make music, write poetry, film videos or learn circus skills in the Roundhouse Studios.

More Info
Age 11 - 14
  • Every Wed, 3-24 August
  • 11am - 1pm
  • £2
  • Every Wed, 3-24 August, 11am-1pm

Music

Music Producer Drop In 15-17

Our resident music production experts will be on hand to help you to improve your skills and experiment using music production software. All ability…

More Info
Age 15 - 17
  • Every Tue, 6 Sep - 6 Dec
  • 5.30pm - 8.30pm
  • £2

Music

Songwriting bootcamp

Collaborate with other songwriters and develop your skills in our week-long bootcamp.

More Info
Age 15 - 17
  • Mon 24 - Fri 28 Oct
  • 10:30am - 4pm
  • £20
  • Application Deadline: Mon 26 Sept, 9am

Music

Essential DJ Drop in

Learn the basics of DJ’ing in our new weekly drop in session!

More Info
Age 15 - 17
  • Every Thurs, 22 Sept - 1 Dec
  • 5.45pm - 8.30pm
  • £2

Music Artistic Development

Roundhouse Music Collective

Join our community of artists and elevate your music in our year long programme, the Roundhouse Music Collective. Apply by Monday 12 September at 9a…

More Info
Age 18 - 25
  • Oct 2022 - Nov 2023
  • 6pm - 9pm on Tuesdays (excluding holidays)
  • £100 (£25 per term)
  • Application Deadline: Mon 12 Sept, 9am

Artistic Development Performing Arts

Roundhouse Poetry Collective

Join the poetry collective and meet weekly to create, experiment and develop their craft, under guidance from established and celebrated poets.

More Info
Age 18 - 25
  • Every Tues, Oct 2022 - July 2023 (excluding half terms)
  • 6.30pm - 8.30pm
  • £75 (£25 per term)
  • Application deadline: Mon 5 Sept, 9am.

Music Self Made Series

Roundhouse Accelerator (music industry edition)

Started a music industry business in its early stages? Are you 18-30? Our six-week accelerator programme can help you transform the business into a …

More Info
Age 18 - 30
  • Wed 2 Nov - Wed 7 Dec
  • 10am - 5.30pm
  • £20
  • The deadline for applications is Mon 10 Oct 11pm

Self Made Series

Roundhouse Workspace Pilot

18-30 creative entrepreneurs and freelancers, become a member of the Roundhouse Workspace Pilot on weekdays for 13 weeks, for just £25.

More Info
Age 18 - 30
  • Mon 19 Sept - Fri 16 Dec
  • 9.30am - 5.30pm
  • £25
  • Apply by Fri 19 Aug 5pm

Self Made Series

Self Made Online: Licensing your music PPL

Making music and want to get it licensed for TV, Film, Radio and online? This practical session is an essential beginners guide to PPL for all music…

More Info
Age 18 - 30
  • Tue 25 Oct
  • 6.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Free

Music

Music Producer Drop In 18-25

Our resident production expert Spider J will be on hand to help you to improve your skills and experiment using music production software. All abili…

More Info
Age 18 - 25
  • Every Thu, 8 Sep - 8 Dec
  • 5.30pm - 8.30pm
  • £2

Music

Saturday Sounds Drop In

Learn how to DJ with support from our professional music tutors at our weekly Saturday morning sessions.

More Info
Age 11 - 14
  • Every Sat, 10 Sep -10 Dec
  • 10.30am - 1:30pm
  • £2