2017

What You Missed

Apothek

Roundhouse Rising

Apothek

+ The Vegan Leather + Sera Eke

Friday 27 January 2017

test-upload-2017-04-20 10:43:18.jpg

Skids

40th Anniversary tour 1977 - 2017 + special guests The Vapors

Friday 16 June 2017

In the Round Banner 2017

Roundhouse presents

In The Round

26 January - 4 February 2017

Thursday 26 January - Saturday 4 February 2017

test-upload-2017-04-20 10:44:31.jpg

Final London performance in their current incarnation

Swans

+ Thurston Moore + Little Annie

Saturday 27 May 2017

test-upload-2017-04-20 10:44:41.jpg

VO5 NME Awards Tour 2017

Blossoms

+ Cabbage + Rory Wynne

Thursday 23 March 2017

test-upload-2017-04-20 10:44:57.jpg

A 30th Anniversary Presentation of ‘George Best’

The Wedding Present

+ Brix & The Extricated + Young Romance

Saturday 10 June 2017

rising Web banner.jpeg

Roundhouse Rising Festival 2017

Saturday 11 - Sunday 19 February

Saturday 11 - Sunday 19 February

test-upload-2017-04-20 10:45:29.jpg

Desertfest 2017

Sleep

+ Candlemass + Wolves in the Throne Room + Saint Vitus + Bongzilla

Sunday 30 April 2017

Last Word_Web Banner Updated.jpg

25 May - 10 June 2017

The Last Word Festival

Where spoken word, theatre and gigs collide

Thursday 25 May - Saturday 10 June 2017

test-upload-2017-04-20 10:46:31.jpg

Roundhouse Rising presents

The Jacques

+ Gillbanks + Penelope Isles

Saturday 25 March 2017

OneFest Banner 2

OneFest & Frank Turner present

OneFest & Frank Turner present LOST EVENINGS

Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 May 2017

Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 May

Production-Banner-image_HUMAN-series.jpg

Wayne McGregor's

+/- HUMAN

10 - 28 August 2017

Thursday 10 - Monday 28 August

Goldie Main Image.jpg

Goldie

+ Reeps One + Heritage Ensemble

Sunday 19 November 2017

Findlay Main Image.jpg

Roundhouse Rising presents in Association with Bucks Music Group

Findlay

+ Dom McAllister + Tay Salem + Joss Ryan

Thursday 22 June 2017

OMD

The Punishment of Luxury Tour

OMD

+ Tiny Magnetic Pets

Monday 13 November 2017

Voices Now 2017

8 - 9 July

Voices Now 2017

featuring Willy Mason, Mara Carlyle and more...

Saturday 8 - Sunday 9 July

TLV in LDN

TLV in LDN Festival

Friday 8 - Sunday 10 September

fo-jess.jpg

Q Awards present

Manic Street Preachers

+ Sleaford Mods

Wednesday 18 October 2017

main-now-what.jpg

And Now What?

A dynamic season exploring the times we live in

Monday 2 October - Monday 27 November 2017