2016

Camden Beach
Music Venue Trust Fightback

What You Missed

Akram Khan

Akram Khan Company

Until The Lions

Presented by the Roundhouse and Sadler's Wells

Saturday 9 - Sunday 24 January

The Rifles

The Rifles

+ States of Emotion + New Street Adventure

Saturday 27 February 2016

LUSH

LUSH

with Pixx on the 6th + Spectres on the 7th

Friday 6 May & Saturday 7 May

Songhoy Blues

Songhoy Blues

Music in Exile - a celebration of music from Mali and beyond

Saturday 21 May 2016

CircusFest-Website-Hero-1400x419px.jpg

Roundhouse presents

CircusFest 2016

4 - 24 April 2016

Monday 4 - Sunday 24 April

In The Round Production Banner Final

Roundhouse presents

In The Round

Thursday 28 January - Saturday 6 February 2016

Rising Web Banner.jpg

Roundhouse Rising

17 - 20 March 2016

Thursday 17 - Sunday 20 March

BARNARDOS PRESENTS

Sunday 15 May 2016

Last-Word-production-banner.jpg

The Last Word Festival 2016

Thursday 19 May - Saturday 18 June 2016

Roundhouse Poetry Collective

Roundhouse Young Creatives Showcase

Protest

Presented by the Roundhouse Poetry Collective

Sunday 20 March 2016

Curtain Call Banner 2

MAIN SPACE

Ron Arad's Curtain Call

6 - 29 August 2016

Saturday 6 - Monday 29 August

We Are Now Festival

We Are Now Festival

10 - 12 June

Friday 10 - Sunday 12 June

Psycho

OSP conducted by Ben Palmer

Psycho

film screening with live orchestra

Sunday 3 July 2016

Roundhouse Punk Weekender

Roundhouse Punk Weekender

8 - 10 July

Friday 8 - Sunday 10 July

Roundhouse Rising presents I See Rivers

Roundhouse Rising Presents

Concentus Music Live

I See Rivers + Temple of Anyone + △UGUST + Sasha Brown

Saturday 10 December 2016

ASH_Production-Page-Banner-final.jpg

ASH

+ BLACK HONEY + MOSES

Saturday 10 December 2016

Feeder

FEEDER

+ The Virginmarys + Reigning Days

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Hole Affair

Love Affair Presents

The Hole Affair

In partnership with Rabbit Hole Dramatis Personae

Saturday 10 September 2016

2066 banner

Roundhouse young creatives showcase

2066

19 Aug 2016

Apple Music Festival

Apple Music Festival

18-30 SEPTEMBER

Sunday 18 - Friday 30 September