Marcus Davey – Chief Executive & Artistic Director
Sam Oldham – Commercial and Operations Director
Michaela Greene – Development & Communications Director
Delia Barker – Programmes Director
Michael Dixon – Finance and Business Resource Director

Malú Ansaldo – Head of Performing Arts
Jack Prideaux – Producer
Dominic Ansell – Producing and Resident Artist Coordinator
Ruth Hawkins – Performing Arts Producer
Scarlett Spiro-Beazley – Performing Arts Programme Manager
Kevin Wratten – Street Circus Programme Producer
Mariana Sastre – Street Circus Coordinator

Jane Beese – Head of Music
Joe Grant – Music Events Manager
Rebecca Kempson – Music Production Coordinator
Stuart Readman – Music Programme Producer
Louisa Healey – Music Programme Coordinator
Abigail Wamala – Music and Producing Administrator

Tina Ramdeen – Head of Youth Policy & Engagement
Cathy Weatherald – Community Participation Manager
Lucy Nicholls – Education Programme Manager
Kavina Upadhyay – Learning & Youth Support Manager
Laura Norman – Senior Youth Practitioner
Lara Taylor – Youth Support Worker
Giulia Cubattoli – Programme Business Manager
Vacant – Youth Programme Coordinator
Phoebe Monk – Creative Programme Administrator
Louiza Lambrianide – Creative Programme Administrator

Melissa Booth – Project Manager

Marie Horner – Senior Producer
Derek Richards – Senior Producer
Joanna Bradford – Broadcast & Digital Programme Manager
Jessica Oghenegweke – Broadcast and Digital Programme Coordinator
Nicole Logan – Station Manager
Piera Buckland – Film and Broadcast Producer
Vacant – Film and Broadcast Production Coordinator
Bridey Addison-Child – Trainee Assistant Station Manager

Oliver Clark – Head of Technical & Production
Ruth Butler– Production Manager (on leave)
Erin Witton – Production Manager (maternity cover)
Hannah Strudwick – Assistant Production Manager
Tony Byrnes – Technical Manager
Steve Royle – Chief Electrician
Adam Lovelock – Senior Technician (Stage)
Tom Webb – Senior Technician (Electrics)
Jarrad Fitzgerald – Venue Technician
Stevie Carty – Venue Technician
Callum Thomson – Venue Technician
Joshua Rose – Venue Technician
Richard Jarman – Venue Technician
Alanna Wells – Technical & Production Administrator
Sophie Lyle – Technical Apprentice
Dianna Sam – Technical Apprentice

Vacant – Head of Operations
Cat McCurdie – Senior Visitor Operations Manager
Tim Barnes – Visitor Operations Manager
Nick Comley – Visitor Operations Manager
Lucy Franc – Visitor Services Supervisor
Francesca Smith – Visitor Services Supervisor
Helen Henson – Visitor Services Supervisor
Paul Jameson – Visitor Services Supervisor
Iris Wilkes – Visitor Services Supervisor
Jack Brooks – Visitor Services Supervisor
Amy Gruber – Visitor Services Supervisor
Michelle Yee-Chong – Visitor Services Assistant
Ben Mastin – Visitor Services Assistant
Rachel Haines – Visitor Services Assistant
Jasmine Samura – Visitor Services Assistant
Luke Vogel – Visitor Services Team Leader
Katherine Coxon Kiorgaard – Facilities Manager
Leticia Goncalves – Operations Administrator
Elena Nikiforova – Housekeeping Supervisor
Malgorzata Czerniecka – Housekeeping Supervisor
Michael McGee – House Services Manager
Steven Thompson – House Supervisor
Angelo Riva – House Supervisor

Gary Halliday – Head of Data and Business Technology
Sergio Menna – Business Systems Manager
Siorna Ashby – Insight and Data Manager
Jack Allett – Studios Technical Manager
Ed Carmichael – Studios Coordinator
Max Denison – Equipment Supervisor
Gareth Ashworth – Stores Assistant
Ben Vince – Stores Assistant
Naomi Jackson – Stores Assistant

Hannah Pierce – Head of Commercial Strategy and Events
Lucy Shaffer – Senior Events Manager
Ally Turnbull– Commercial Development Manager
Katherine Giff – Events Manager
Jessica Timlin – Events Coordinator

Kathryn Clements – Head of Food & Beverage
Natalie McGann – Food & Beverage Manager
Lauren Richards – Food & Beverage Manager
Felicity Brown – Food & Beverage Systems Manager
Will Amherst – Food & Beverage Supervisor
Tom Baptist -Food & Beverage Supervisor
Glenn Callow – Food & Beverage Supervisor
Ferenc Zsigovics – Food & Beverage Supervisor
Linnea Didrick – Bartender

Stefan Jaretzke – Head of Finance
Ramona Ivan – Senior Finance Assistant
Pavlina Pina Jorge – Assistant Management Accountant
Helen Magee – Payroll Accountant
Mariela Borisova – Finance Assistant
Sally Del Valle Brown – Finance Assistant

Janice Charles – Head of Human Resources
Sharan Sagoo – HR Advisor
Rebecca French – HR Administrator

Louise Delahunty – PA to Chief Executive & Artistic Director

Carmel England – Head of Marketing
Rhian Hughes – Deputy Head of Marketing
Faye Daniels – Marketing Manager, Brand and Impact
Anna Wates – Youth Marketing Assistant
Ozel Rowland – Marketing Coordinator
Nelle Williams – Marketing Assistant
Oliver Marcus – Digital Marketing Manager
Tor Evans – Senior External Relations Manager
Kristyna Steflova – Communications & Public Affairs Assistant
Jess Page – Interim Ticketing Manager
Sophie Beckwith – Ticketing Coordinator
Izabella Kerr – Ticketing Assistant
Minna Jeffery – Ticketing Assistant
Ashley Zimmerman – Ticketing Assistant

Marnie Middlemiss – Head of Major Giving and Trusts
Rider Dyce – Senior Corporate Partnerships Manager
Philippa Laity – Corporate Partnerships Manager
Zoe Williams – Senior Events & Ambassador Manager
Vacant – Development Events Manager
Hannah Muttram – Corporate and Events Coordinator
Max Heanue – Individual Giving Manager
Jess Evans – Individual Giving Coordinator
Marcus Clark – Trusts & Statutory Manager
Alex Green – Trusts & Statutory Coordinator
Clint McDonald – Development Administrator