Part of Roundhouse Rising, our festival of new music. See the full line-up here.

Ready for a night of new music hand-picked by the Roundhouse? This one’s all about discovery.

Join us for the launch of the Rising Sounds album, featuring live performances of new music created with producers including DJ and label boss Hannah Holland, MOBO Award winner Moses Boyd and jazz singer-songwriter Emmavie.

At the beginning of this year, we sent a national call out for emerging musicians aged 18-25 and paired ten of them with a professional producer to record a track in our EMI Recording Studio.

The result? Rising Sounds 2019. Be one of the first to hear it, and get your hands on the official record.

This year’s featured artists and producers are:

Celine Love & Steph Marziano
Moey Luna & Spider J
ELOI & Tim Rowkins
Plastik & Terry Edwards
Amahla & Emmavie
SIMONA MIRANDA & Gawain Hewitt
Adryana Gold & Hannah Holland
Monzanto Sound & Moses Boyd
Shunaji & James Yarde

Made Possible By