What is Get in?

If you’re aged between 16-25 and love the buzz of live performance, then GET IN is for you! GET IN is a free membership scheme giving you:

  • Access to buy exclusive £5 tickets to selected Roundhouse gigs and shows
  • Access to buy up to 2 tickets per event
  • Access to show announcements, behind the scenes updates and videos via our Young Creatives Newsletter

SIGN UP NOW


How do I book?

  • Choose your event from the list below
  • Make sure you log in to your GET IN member account
  • Choose the GET IN booking link on the show page (not the main booking link). Select the GET IN £5 tickets suddenly made available to you! (If no GET IN tickets show up then they’ve sold out – sorry!)
  • You can book up to two tickets per event for you and a mate but remember that they’ll also need to be aged 16-25
  • Your tickets will be held for collection on the door. You’ll need your GET IN Membership card and both you and your guest will have to show photo ID confirming your date of birth. Find out what ID you can use.
  • Or course if the internet’s not your thing you can sign up and book in person at the Roundhouse as well

Make sure you read the small print or if you’ve any questions then email
get-in@roundhouse.org.uk

What shows can I see?

There’s a limited allocation of £5 GET IN tickets for the following shows (you’ll need to get in quick to make sure you bag them first!):

  • The Mad Hatter’s Tea Party – 30 December 2016 – 22 January 2017 Find tickets
  • Lambchop – Thursday 26 January 2017 Find tickets
  • Jaga Jazzist – Friday 27 January 2017 Find tickets
  • Apothek + The Vegan Leather + Sera Eke – Friday 27 January 2017 Find tickets
  • Lisa Hannigan – Saturday 28 January 2017 Find tickets
  • Ghetts – Monday 30 January 2017 Find tickets
  • Orchestra Baobab – Tuesday 31 January 2017 Find tickets
  • Susheela Raman – Wednesday 1 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Martha Wainwright & Ed Harcourt – Thursday 2 February 2017 Find tickets
  • The Tiger Lillies – Friday 3 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Julian Cope – Saturday 4 February 2017 Find tickets
  • An Englishman, an American & an Indian walk into a bar… – Sunday 5 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Wiley – Thursday 9 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Catholic Action – Saturday 11 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Little Simz presents Welcome to Wonderland: The Experience with Mick Jenkins + guests – Sunday 12 Feb 2017 Find tickets
  • Springboard Live with Edges + Maya Law & Allergy Kid + 4th Project + Abnormal Sleepz – Wednesday 15 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Rising Sounds Album Launch – Thursday 16 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Rising Soundclash – Friday 17 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Sumochief – Sunday 19 February 2017 Find tickets
  • Harry and Chris + Gecko – Thursday 2 March 2017 Find tickets
  • Compagnie XY It’s Not Yet Midnight – 10 – 23 March 2017 Find tickets

Share