Vista Chino – formerly Kyuss Lives! featuring John Garcia (Kyuss), Brant Bjork (Kyuss), Bruno Fevery (Kyuss Lives) and Mike Dean (Corrosion Of Cornformity).

Playing the classics of Kyuss, along with new songs from the album Peace.

Rising from the desert sands that birthed Kyuss Lives, Vista Chino’s sound is instantly familiar. With the trademark soulful vocals of John Garcia, the songwriting and production of Brant Bjork (drums) and the fuzz-laden riffage of imported guitarist Bruno Fevery, Vista Chino’s debut is one of the year’s most anticipated heavy rock albums.

I’m super excited about this new record Peace and coming back over to Europe and connecting with all of our kick ass fans. Expect Kyuss songs with the ever amazing Mike Dean from Corrosion of Conformity on bass, and of course brand new Vista Chino tunes – we can’t wait and see you soon

John Garcia

Vista Chino can’t wait to bring the fresh jams along with the Kyuss classics to the wonderland that is Europe. Be there or be square.

Brant Bjork

Peace is released on Napalm Records on September 2.

With special guests Monster Truck