Savages headline the Main Space in March 2016, following the release of their forthcoming album Adore Life.

Savages are Ayşe Hassan (bass), Fay Milton (drums), Gemma Thompson (guitar), Jehnny Beth (vocals) and Jehnny Beth (lyrics).

Support: Bo Ningen

Stage Times

19:00 – Doors
20:00 – Bo Ningen
21:00 – Savages
23:00 – Curfew

Please note stage times may change without notice.